AFTC Officers

PRESIDENT

Connie Clark • President@AFTC.org

1st VICE-PRESIDENT

Winifred Stout • 1VPresident@AFTC.org

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT

William McFadden • 2VPresident@AFTC.org

TREASURER

Susan Hogan • Treasurer@AFTC.org

SECRETARY

Creg Snethen • Secretary@AFTC.org

DELEGATE TO THE AKC

Connie Clark • AKCdelegate@AFTC.org



AFTC Board of Directors

2011-2015

Janie Bousek • wbousek@frontiernet.net
Mary Raggett • mcraggett@aol.com
Virginia Matanic • briarlea@citilink.net

2012-2016

Connie Clark • mwclark1@aol.com
Andrew DiGiorgio • foxhollow8@yahoo.com
J. W. Smith • daldel@hotmail.com


2013-2017

Amy Booth • broxden@aol.com
William McFadden • boldoaks@aol.com
Winifred Stout • whstout@earthlink.net


2014-2018

Donald Covell • territch@comcast.net
Sheila Thulin • tophat3@mac.com