AFTC Officers

PRESIDENT

J. W. Smith • President@AFTC.org

1st VICE-PRESIDENT

Mary Raggett • 1VPresident@AFTC.org

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT

Winifred Stout • 2VPresident@AFTC.org

TREASURER

Susan Hogan • Treasurer@AFTC.org

SECRETARY

Jo Hubbs • Secretary@AFTC.org

DELEGATE TO THE AKC

Connie Clark • AKCdelegate@AFTC.org



AFTC Board of Directors

2009-2013

Claire Hoffman • Hoffgrrrl@aol.com 
Winifred H. Stout • whstout@earthlink.net
William Smith • clannadwft@centurytel.net

2010 - 2014

Donald R. Covell • covelldr@gmail.com
Carolyn Snavely • highmtn1@comcast.net
Sheila A. Thulin • tophat3@mac.com

2011-2015

Janie Bousek • wbousek@frontiernet.net
Mary Raggett • mcraggett@aol.com
Virginia Matanic • briarlea@citilink.net

2012-2016

Connie Clark • mwclark1@aol.com
Andrew DiGiorgio • foxhollow8@yahoo.com
J. W. Smith • daldel@hotmail.com