AFTC MEMBER BREEDERS

BR'ER FOX

Caroline Mouris

Nassau, NY

518-766-4587

518-533-8578

cmouris@aol.com


Puppies, Adults, Stud Service, Grooming, Training, Breed Information

CEDARBRIAR

MerriLee Henderson

Alexandria, MN

Cedarbriar@yahoo.com

612-940-0426

Puppies, Stud Service, Breed Information

CHARLADAN

Charles Christopher Daniels

Culpepper, VA

540-226-1658

charladan@yahoo.com


Puppies, Stud Service, Breed Information

EDENSHIRE

Mary Raggett

Memphis, TN

901-351-4142

901-682-4745

Mcraggett@aol.com

Puppies, Breed Information

ELMDALE

Nancy Hittepole

Bellbrook, OH

937-305-5678

abbyplace@att.net

Puppies, Stud Service, Breed Information

FOXHAUS

William & Kathy Voss

Ransomville, NY

716-791-3627

foxhaus@roadrunner.com

Puppies, Adults, Breed Information

Altha Graham

Hermatige, PA

724-6990144

grahamswft@gmail.com

Stud Service

GRAYCOTTAGE

HALCAR

Jean Finn

Romeo, MI

586-752-9757

halcar@comcast.net

Puppies, Grooming, Breed Information

STEELE

Tori Steele

Dallas, TX 

Toriesteele@aol.com

Puppies, Adults, Stud Service, Grooming, Training, Boarding, Breed Information

TRUWYRE

Susan Nolen

Woodinville WA

Susannolen@mac.com

Puppies, Adults, Stud Service, Breed Information

TSARSHADOW/FOXHEART

Douglas Belter

Hasting, MI

616-304-2901

dougbelter@gmail.com


Puppies, Adults, Stud Service, Breed Information

TOPWYRE

Linda Hembree

Landrum, SC

topwyre@aol.com

Puppies, Adults, Stud Service, Breed Information

WAYFARER

Trisha Grills

Somerville, AL

grills11@yahoo.com

586-306-5084

Puppies, Adults, Stud Service, Breed Information