WIRE FOX TERRIERS

 

AVAILABLE PUPPIES

 

JAN 22, 2019

TES Wires.

singer5@consolidated.net

I have a litter that was born December 31st.  Dam, GCHB TES She’s Crafty and sired by Ch. Irvonhill Lugana.

JAN 12, 2019

grills11@yahoo.com

586-306-5084

Somerville Alabama

AFTC MEMBER BREEDERS

 

MARY RAGGETT

Mcraggett@aol.com

Memphis,Tennessee

901 3514142

MERRILEE HENDERSON

Alexandria, MN

Cedarbriar@yahoo.com

Cedarbriar.com (website)

612 940 0426

One litter per year - winter/spring

TORI STEELE

Toriesteele@aol.com

Malibu, Ca

Dallas, TX 

2 to 3 litters a year 

FOXSHIRE TERRIERS

Bruce and Christine Martin 

Newberry Florida 

352 226 1703

Foxshirewires@yahoo.com 

1 litter of wires  per year

BRYWOOD KENNEL, LLC 

Dana Bryson Benn

danabrysonbenn@icloud.com

Brywood Kennel, LLC 

St. Augustine, FL

1 litter per year

DEBRA HARPER

STARWYRE WIRE FOX TERRIERS

Lori Yotter

2985 S Bentley Ct

Decatur,Illinois 62521

Phone 217-855-6508

Breed one to two litters a year.

TRICIA GRILLS

grills11@yahoo.com

586-306-5084

Somerville Alabama

1-2 Litters per year

MARILYN LASCHINSK

TRUWYRE WIRE FOX TERRIERS

Susan Nolen

Woodinville Washington 

Litters 1 planned for 2019

Email Susannolen@mac.com

DEBRA BOHLE

Cdrkennel@comcast.net 

Milton, DE. 19968

Litter every other year

TES WIRES

Elise Singer
Singer5@consolidated.net
Arthur, IL

  • Facebook

©2019 by American Fox Terrier Club